Bubble Blitz Winners 2017

Paul O'Neill, Julian Bacon and Dave Regis tied for first in the Bubble Blitz, Julian winning the rock-paper-scissors tie-break!

Exeter win the Peter Rooke Cup 2013

Exeter win the Peter Rooke Cup 2013: (seated) Chris Southall, Brian Aldwin, (standing) Richard Scholes, John Maloney, Sean Pope, Tim Paulden and captain Dave Regis


International Master Jack Rudd makes his move at Duck Chess against inventor Tim Paulden


Graham Bolt accepts the Winter-Wood Trophy as Devon Individual Champion 2017 from 2016 Champion Steve Martin


Devon President Paul Brooks presents the 2017 Team Quickplay Trophy to Exeter captain Tim Paulden and team members Paul O'Neill, Graham Bolt, Giles Body


Local England Junior Theo Slade takes on Exeter Chess Club in a simultaneous display


Subscribe to RSS - Photos