Exeter Chess Club

AGM 2022 minutes

Exeter Chess Club Annual General Meeting

Held at 7.30pm on Tuesday 20 September 2022 at the Heavitree Social Centre, 2 East Wonford Hill, Heavitree.
Members presents: Tim Starkey, Tim Paulden, Sean Pope, Paul O’Neill, Richard Player, Luke Honey, Jack Turner, Dave Regis, Jeremy Amos, Steve Homer, Ken Bourne, Quillan Wilson and Jim Ross. (Sorry for any possible omissions as I don’t have complete list).
1. Apologies Richard Truman, Richard Scholes, John Maloney, Steve Dean and Chris Lowe.

Exeter CC AGM

Tues 28th Sept 2021

Minutes of last meeting, agenda, and minutes of this meeting are attached.


Cups were awarded to our worthy winners at the AGM

Paul O'Neill (left) receives the Championship cup from President Tim Paulden

Sean Pope (right) receives the General cup from President Tim Paulden

Paul O'Neill (left) receives the new Rapidplay cup from President Tim Paulden

Subscribe to RSS - Exeter Chess Club